Call Us Free: (888) 538 4446

Testimonials

testi

 

I carry the body shield on me in my pants pocket when I go to work. Whenever I forget it my energy levels are noticeably much lower from being on the computer all day. Well the other day I forgot it and so I used the one that I have in my phone case. Instead of carrying it where I normally do I decided to put it near my heart and to my surprise I found that it actually helped alleviate feelings of depression. I realized that it worked to block or filter out the negative energies from humans too!
—J. C.

Sleeping better. I’ve always had a problem sleeping. (Note I always placed my cellphone next to my bed) I found that after I added this to my phone and started placing my phone over 5 feet away from my bed, I’m able to sleep much better. Sure, could be in my head…..but I’m still sleeping better so it’s all good!
– NN on October 26, 2016

Five Stars. This item for my cell phone is worth every penny and when tested it works perfectly.
– Baruch on November 19, 2016

So far great! I feel a huge difference when I’m using my phone compared to when I use my husband’s phone. He doesn’t have one of these and I can feel the radiation so much more on his. So glad I purchased!
– Jennifer on March 9, 2016

It works well! After I stuck it on my phone, no more headaches!!! When I bought my new phone I just peeled it off and stuck it on the new one.
– M*Me on July 31, 2016

Worth the bucks!!!Immediate difference, the heating diminished after using my phone and no longer felt as hot. My headaches ceased and my fatigue has lessened with this excellent pritection!!
Carter Grace on September 25, 2015

I really am pleased with this product! My cell phone doesn’t get warm when I talk and i feel less static , big difference. I will definitely invest in one for my kids and recommend it to family and friends, I have been looking for something to block the cell phone radiation properly for a few years ….thank you.
– Heleena on October 7, 2015

Great service..Love it ..
– on March 14, 2016

Five Stars.  Just as described. It really does what it claims to do.
on January 10, 2017

i feel very protected.
– on November 14, 2015

good product. I feel so much safer with this on my phone.
– 
on December 5, 2016

Thankful for It!. It’s hard to know exactly how well this gadget is doing when one doesn’t have the scientific means to measure. We are, it seems, the little guinea pigs taking this pilgrimage through the technological age. However, I feel better having this little gem on my phone and will consider getting another for my computer in time. I lost a family member to brain cancer, and he visited a great deal on his cell phone and worked as an accountant on a computer during the work week; so I embrace this little protective device and feel very grateful that it is available.
– on July 19, 2015

I slept with this inside my pillowcase and not only did I sleep great, I actually overslept for the first time in so long I can’t remember. I didn’t even need a prescribed sleeping pill. I am really shocked at how much I am being slammed by EMF, and very thankful I was able to learn of this and afford to buy it.
– abc123 on March 23, 2017

I put the Hedron chip beneath my pillow, and I slept until nearly 10 AM, its been over a year since I’ve been able to actually sleep for any relevant amount of time, even with sleeping pills. True statement. I’m very impressed, and that proves to me it does work. I’ll spread the word.
Anonymous 3/13/17

It’s funny how a person finds something that really works. Honestly and truly works yet is so controversial. For that reason, i was reluctant to share this but the amazing results that have occurred for me has been stunning to put it mildly. There is NO way on this earth that I could conjure up the positive effects even by willing it, because I’ve tried. I feel its important to share a bit of history before I disclose this. I was reluctant to share just by virtue of the fact that this is a very controversial item. It has had good reviews but what intrigued me at the time were the negative reviews. I originally heard about it from a detox webinar put on by NaturalHealth365 several months ago. As expected, the doctor promoted his product. I did more research and found some studies done in India on this product that showed its effectiveness. I am a skeptic at heart and having tried other items, including Earthing which I strongly believe in but has not been as effective as I had hoped. I continue to sleep with Earthing sheets but did not notice any relief from EMFs which I am uniquely sensitive to. I decided to try it after I saw that the maker of this offers a money-back guarantee if not satisfied. Ironically, this device is also based on earthing. I followed the directions by “grounding” it and then placed it somewhere on my body (pants pocket works). I live 1/2 block from a cell antenna which has been a nightmare for me since moving here a year ago. When this little 1 x 1 device was grounded and put on me, over the course of several days I noticed a difference. You might think this is psychosomatic. I can guarantee you that it isn’t. I’m not that strong-willed.
—Bugg (excerpt from Dr. Mercola comments)

This product came delightfully packaged, very professional!! I have been able to tell a difference in the way I feel, even have more energy. Highly reccomend this product!
 Diane Malick-Bresser on April 29, 2016

I was impressed with this product because of the 100% money back guarantee that it would work.  So I am happy to say that after a couple months of using it every day I wouldn’t be without it day or night. I notice a big change in my body’s energy level. I did find that having two of them is even more effective and that is what I wear taped to my body usually in the lower spine/back area and then the other one taped to my solar plexus or stomach. Sometimes it’s nice waking up in the morning with my coffee and taping the Hedron to my forehead just to get the brain working. I highly recommend this product and am real happy that I stumbled upon it on Amazon.
– Kevin on May 11, 2016

Hedron shields are the best in the market. Hedron shields are the best in the market. Don’t be fooled by cheap imitations – you get what you pay for. My Wellness Center recommended Hedron and since I’ve been using these shields my EMF issues have disappeared. The company is great to work with too. Thanks Hedron!
– Anonymous on August 4, 2016

Excellent product and excellent customer service! I bought these for my entire family! We need to protect everyone we love!!
– Leslie Rheingold on May 15, 2016

Very gentle everyday help. I do use amethyst with it. I like that it functions without setting itself to my bio-field.
Kristina L. Hampton on August 15, 2016

I noticed this working immediately even though I was standing within 12′ of an EarthCalm whole house device. I could feel the Schumann wave. I hadn’t expected this, but a nagging lower back pain disappeared within 15 minutes. Well worth trying, the EMF frequencies have been stronger and in a wider range for the last few months as cell towers upgrade.
Anonymous on June 28, 2016

worthwhile yes. I am highly sensitive and the company and customer service is great. Worth it.
– 
puppy9 on December 1, 2015

I have been wearing the shield for approximately four weeks continuously and am absolutely in love with it. I have a conundrum, however, for those of you who might be reading and wondering if you would like to order one. I had no overly overt sensitivity to EMF of which I am aware. I can only say, that with other avenues I’ve taken to improve my health, I have literally never felt better in my life (I’m 67). I “recharged” the shield on the ground for 12 hours a few weeks ago, and you may accuse me of the “placebo effect,” but I have a sense of such great well being. Pretty cool little device.
– S. Wilde on October 26, 2015

Miracle for me!!! I put this on cell phone and another in my pocket and instantly felt better. I previously bought a $300 necklace that was for emf protection and it did not work at all. I am so impressed. I did not know I had a problem until we had a hurricane and then no electricity for 3 weeks. I felt great and my dr. Thought it was emf problem or being around the sea. I worked on debris removal on coastal areas. I will revise this review if it quits working!
–  Janet Cones on October 27, 2015

I didn’t know much about EMFs and the dangers, before getting this. In fact, I still haven’t read the literature. But I am very sensitive, to where I feel strange after being near a computer too long, or holding a cell phone for very long. I feel agitated and just off. I got this device after conceding to my twin 18 year old boys to get try getting internet in the house. The internet signals felt like an amazing invasion ( I could feel the waves of EMF taking up all the space in the house, like a bombardment where empty space used to be. It made me realize how grateful I am for empty space, and how supportive it is to normal well-being.) I felt quite agitated, and could not get into a normal sleeping brain-wavelength. I then looked for something to protect me from my reaction, and found this. I actually cancelled the internet before this arrived, because it was too disruptive to my internal equilibrium. But since I have used this constantly, it’s always in my pocket, except when I forget, and then I can tell. From the moment I put it on my person, I could feel it creating a resilient protective feeling of an expansive positive bubble around me. I feel it altering my boys energy for the better when I come near them, relieving agitation and contraction) I’ve always gotten occasional, usually mild dizzy spells, and temporary moderate feelings of agitation, or out of balance stimulation. I’m realizing now this was from EMF from other sources, such as neighbors with internet (the internet service man confirmed we get signals from 11 neighboring houses; it’s just that the ones in our emerging from our own box within our hose were so much stronger.) I enter into sleep more reliably too, with my protection device, than before. I realize prior, when occasionally I felt overstimulated and could not fall asleep, it was largely on account of EMFs. Overall, I feel more grounded, centered, more able to be within my own peaceful center, embracing each moment with complete presence and thereby, gracefully. I called my naturopathic doctor to tell her how helpful it could be to those with anxiety disorders and sleep disorders to get on of these devices, and to turn off the internet. I hope to buy my boys each one when and if the funds allow.
–  Sai’s leela on February 5, 2016

Must beware that the number for warranty is on the packaging which I pitched.
– 
Susan B. Habegger on December 29, 2016

Thankful for It! It’s hard to know exactly how well this gadget is doing when one doesn’t have the scientific means to measure. We are, it seems, the little guinea pigs taking this pilgrimage through the technological age. However, I feel better having this little gem on my phone and will consider getting another for my computer in time. I lost a family member to brain cancer, and he visited a great deal on his cell phone and worked as an accountant on a computer during the work week; so I embrace this little protective device and feel very grateful that it is available.
– 
Sluss on July 19, 2015

Worth the bucks!!! Immediate difference, the heating diminished after using my phone and no longer felt as hot. My headaches ceased and my fatigue has lessened with this excellent pritection!!
– Carter Grace on September 25, 2015

I really am pleased with this product! My cell phone doesn’t get warm when I talk and i feel less static , big difference. I will definitely invest in one for my kids and recommend it to family and friends, I have been looking for something to block the cell phone radiation properly for a few years ….thank you.
– Heleena on October 7, 2015

So far great! I feel a huge difference when I’m using my phone compared to when I use my husband’s phone. He doesn’t have one of these and I can feel the radiation so much more on his. So glad I purchased!
– Jennifer on March 9, 2016

Works great The effect was immediate and very noticeable.
– Hyrum Pratt Feriante on August 6, 2016

LOVE IT THANK YOU FOR INVENTING/CREATING ETC
– P T McKenna on August 19, 2016

Good product& great customer service! The shields have definitely have helped with heat of our cell phones and makes me feel better about periodically using my cell phone around my kids while they’re sleeping! Although I wish the company would have some kind of testing kit to show that the product is working.

In addition to that, i bought 5 of the chips on top of the 2 cell phone stickers, and my 5 year-old had already lost it within a week! I emailed the company to see if they sell bracelets/necklaces for the tiny little chips, they responded my email very quickly and offered to replace my daughter’s lost one at no charge to me!!! So far, I’m very pleased with their friendly service and would definitely buy more shields later on down the road!
– Chia-tien Cmay on December 6, 2015

A fantastic and effective product. I really can feel a difference when I use my iPad . I don’t feel fatigued and dizzy like before.
– Randi Poland on October 18, 2016

Five Stars. Item arrived on time and was as describe.
– Louise Krafczyk on January 11, 2015

I’m giving 5 stars for the product. Paying it forward. I’m happy with the non-invasive method this protects me from the radiation from my cell. Thanks!
– Alan Glasband on January 8, 2015

I stuck Hedron on my Samsung Mobile phone and I am now talking on my mobile even for 40 to 50 minutes without heat on my mobile. It is great relief for me because I need to talk with my clients for more than 30 minutes every time on business calls. Great product great invention!
– R.Ramsundar, Businessman, Chennai, INDIA

I stuck 4 pieces of Hedron on the back of my Laptop at the places where the heat was felt more. Earlier my Laptop used to develop enormous heat after 15 minutes of working . Now with Hedron stuck, I am very comfortable working on my Laptop for hours together with almost 80 to 90% of the original heat gone. I strongly suggest Hedron to all Laptop users. I have also stuck Hedron on my Apple mobile and there is absolutely no heat now even after hours of talking.
– C.Govind, AT&T, NJ, USA

With Hedron my LG Mobile is now totally heat free. I enjoy talking for hours together without the heat and any irritation in my ears. I appreciate this product and recommend to every Mobile user, to save their ears.
– Mr.Anantha narayanan, Sabari Jewellers. Chennai 600 091 INDIA

Hedron Harmonizer is a great invention as I am enjoying its benefits for the last 3 months . I no longer have the piecing sensation in my ears when I am on mobile for longer durations. My Laptop doesnot emit any heat which it used to do before. I congratulate the inventor of Hedron for this great invention which should be used by every mobile and Lap Top user.
– N.Sundaram, Agri Scientist, Agro Link, Chennai, INDIA

Surely I am very lucky to have this Hedron on my mobile and Laptop, as I am now completely enjoying a heat free mobile and Laptop. Hats off to the inventor of this very useful chip. I wish every IT guy uses this, to save his ears.
– V.B.Darshienie, USA

Great product. Very useful to every mobile user and Laptop users.
– Dilip Kumar, Express Star Teller, Chennai, INDIA

Hedron is a great invention and I sincerely feel this is the ultimate solution for all Mobile related radiation and heating problems. I also enjoy a heat free Laptop and it is a great feeling working on Laptop without the associated heat.
– Robin Romulus, E Trader, Singapore.

What a fantastic product it is ! I am using it on my Mobile and really there is no heat even after 1 hour of talking. Every Mobile user should use this product Hedron.
– Abdul Hakeem Razak , DUBAI.